Need to Carry a Concealed Weapon?
Get the most valuable CCW Permits Available!!
and your family while traveling!
LEGALLY CARRY IN 30
Law Abiding Citizens
Bail Enforcement Agents*
*Additional state regulatory licenses
and/or permits may be required from individual States while working as an Investigator, Bail Enforcement Agent, or Protection
$150 Course Fee
Includes Both Utah and Florida*
*Florida CCW Permit applications require proof of prior training
or experience, or live-fire range qualification. There is an additional charge of $25.00 for range qualification if
needed. Message Phone 619-919-2652
Utah Reciprocity and Recognition Map
Utah & Florida CCW Permits do NOT allow you to carry in California!
* With a Utah and Florida Concealed Carry Permit you may legally carry in the following 32 States:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona,
Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana,
Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont,
Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Wyoming.
Certified Firearms Instructor under
the Utah Department of Public Safety, California Department of Justice, California Department of Consumer Affairs - Bureau
of Security and Investigative Services, and the National Rifle Association.