Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CCW USA Firearms Training

State Fees

Home
FAQ's
Class Schedule
Register Now
Curriculum
State Fees
California CCW
CCW News
Five Rules
Tactical Training
Links

www.CCWUSA.com

Florida CCW Permit

FLORIDA CCW PERMIT:  
If you are interested in a Florida CCW permit, you will need to provide some evidence of prior training or experience with firearms.  Military or Law Enforcement Training, NRA or State Certified Courses, Hunter Safety Training, or participation in organized competition.
 
In addition to the $150.00 Training Course Fee, you will be responsible for the following costs when submitting your application to either Utah or Florida. 
 
Utah: [Total cost $87.00 + Training Fee]

$59.00 Utah State Fee
 
Additional Expenses Related to this Permit
 
$8.00 for 1 2X2 Color Photograph
 
$10.00 for 1 Fingerprint Card
 
$10.00 Notarized Application

 Florida: [Total Cost $170.00 + Training Fee]
 
$117.00 Florida State Fee
 
Additional Expenses Related to this Permit
 
$8.00 1 Color Photograph
 
$10.00 1 Florida Fingerprint Card
 
$10.00 Notarized Application
 
$25.00 Range Qualification Fee (If Required)
 

PASSPORT QUALITY PHOTOGRAPHS. Check Application for specific photo sizes.

FINGERPRINTING and NOTARY PUBLIC Will be available at the class for an additional charge of $10.00 each.

SAN DIEGO POLICE FINGERPRINTING

Utah and Florida CCW Permits are issued for Personal Protection.  We cannot and will not give legal advice.  If you need accurate answers to specific legal questions, contact the State Issuing Authority or consult an Attorney who is licensed in the State in question.  This is not an NRA-approved course.

Certified Firearms Instructor under the Utah Department of Public Safety, California Department of Justice, California Department of Consumer Affairs - Bureau of Security and Investigative Services, and the National Rifle Association.